Kontakt

KOMMUNIKATSIOON

Martina Tramberg
Eesti Disainikeskus
martina@disainikeskus.ee
+372 565 77 055

TURUNDUS

Katrin Tomiste
Eesti Disainikeskus
katrin@disainikeskus.ee
+372 566 05 299

ASSISTENT

Kristin Made
Eesti Disainikeskus
kristin@disainikeskus.ee
+372 590 07390


Graafilise ja digitaalse disaini auhinnad / NOOR PÜSS (adc*e)

Janno Siimar
ADC*Estonia
+372 56 486 777
janno@velvet.ee


TOOTEDISAINI AUHIND BRUNO (EDL)

Ilona Gurjanova
Eesti Disainerite Liit
+372 555 73687
leart@estpak.ee


Teenusedisaini auhinNAD
(TEENUSMAJANDUSE KODA)

Ants Lusti
Teenusmajanduse Koda
+372 56242712
ants.lusti@creativeunion.com


SÄSI/DISAINIHARIDUs / VALDKONDADEÜLESED KATEGOORIAD

auhinnad@disainikeskus.ee



NÄITUSE PROJEKTIJUHT

Kaire Rannik
Eesti Disainikeskus
kaire.rannik@disainikeskus.ee


DEFOLIO

support@defol.io
Defolio FB messenger



PRESS KIT